Professoren


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Siegmund

Augustusplatz 10
Raum P 639
04109 Leipzig

Tel: +49 341 97 32341
E-Mail: norbert.siegmund@uni-leipzig.de

 

Sekretariat


Sylvia Frömmert

Augustusplatz 10
Raum P 620
04109 Leipzig

Tel: +49 341 97 32354
Fax: +49 341 97 32329
E-Mail: froemmert@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Johannes Dorn

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 341 97 323 93
E-Mail: johannes.dorn@informatik.uni-leipzig.de


Max Weber

Augustusplatz 10
Raum P 638
04109 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 341 97 323 81
E-Mail: max.weber@informatik.uni-leipzig.de


Stefan Mühlbauer

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 341 97 323 62
E-Mail: muehlbauer@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Web: TBA


Sebastian Simon

Augustusplatz 10
Raum P 635
04109 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 341 97 323 92
E-Mail: ssimon@informatik.uni-leipzig.de


Sebastian Sierra

Augustusplatz 10
Raum P 635
04109 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 341 97 39327
E-Mail: ssierra@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Web: TBA

SHK / WHK


Esther Prause

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

E-Mail: ep59tono@studserv.uni-leipzig.de


Bärbel Hanle

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

E-Mail: bh63mate@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Alina Mailach

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

E-Mail: am61jyri@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Jessica Geisler

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

E-Mail: jessica.geisler@uni-leipzig.de

Ehemalige SHK / WHK


Charlotte Papendorf

Augustusplatz 10
04109 Leipzig

E-Mail: cp91gota@studserv.uni-leipzig.de